Too much lush?

Lush-logo

Right, I kind of feel like this post is a bit soon but that it is also needed. This is a kind of ‘sorry for the overload of lush’ post.

I am aware that the only posts that I have published so far are reviewing Lush products. I am sorry for this, i promise that there will be more variety in each of my posts. I do love Lush products, a lot. I probably know a bit too much about their products but this isn’t a Lush review blog, so it will be changing and improving.

I guess as I’m a new ‘blogger’ I am still trying to find my way and figure out what is worth blogging/reviewing. The next post I can promise will be something different. So, WATCH THIS SPACE!

lush_Fotor

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Too much lush?

Leave a Reply

