Job promotion!

dirp_Fotor

Today I finally got a day off so I managed to write a quick post.  I’m sorry that I left it so long but I have been extremely busy with something.

Before christmas it was discussed that I would start my managers training at work and that it would start the beginning of January but my manager has been busy with the company and getting over christmas herself. She was then off for 5 weeks. So because I didn’t hear anything I just thought she had changed her mind, but on the Sunday just gone she asked if I was still interested in the promotion, which of course I am! So thats it, I am the new training manager! I am so excited for this, to develop myself and prove that I’m not just a ditzy girl with no control of her life.

I also had to get glasses and a new phone over the weekend, which I’m kind of in love with.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

