Home Made Pumpkin Spice

So I went online today to do my food shopping and I thought as its Autumn I would buy some pumpkin spice to add to my food this season. Literally nowhere sells it. I would understand not having it the rest of the year but this time of year I thought they would be selling it everywhere.

So I figured I would have a look online and get a recipe. The recipe for pumpkin spice is ridiculously easy.

pumpkin

INGREDIENTS

  • 2 tbsp. cinnamon
  • 1 tbsp. ground ginger
  • 2 tsp. ground nutmeg
  • ½ tsp. ground all spice
  • ½ tsp. ground cloves

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Combine spices in a small bowl; mix well to combine. Store in a small spice jar or container.

That is literally it. 

Tomorrow I will post some recipes using this yummy homemade pumpkin spice. Stay tuned!

xoxo

instagramtwitter7688480774_8d029fec07 pint

One thought on “Home Made Pumpkin Spice

  1. Pingback: PUMPKIN SPICE CHIA PUDDING |

Leave a Reply

