My Top 13 Scary Halloween Movies

Halloween is right around the corner and I am so excited to get all dressed up and celebrate but I also can’t wait to watch all the scary Halloween movies. I’m a right wimp when it comes to scary things or gore so I tend to only watch Horror movies at Halloween.

This post is about the movies I find scary, I will be doing an additional family friendly post.

Below are my top 13 scary Halloween movies

  • Friday the 13th
  • A Nightmare on Elm Street
  • Halloween
  • Saw
  • Chucky
  • Drag me to Hell
  • The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
  • The Ring
  • Scream
  • The Strangers
  • House of 1000 Corpses
  • Final Destination
  • The Shining

These are all my personal opinion but let me know what you favourite Halloween movies are to watch in the comments!

xoxo

insta twitter pint 7688480774_8d029fec07

One thought on “My Top 13 Scary Halloween Movies

  1. Pingback: My Top 13 Family Halloween Movies |

Leave a Reply

