My Top 13 Family Halloween Movies

So my last post was about my top 13 scary Halloween I think you should watch and you can read that here but for all the family with kids or if you’re just a wimp like me I have decided to list my top 13 family friendly Halloween movie.

There are some great movies out there for this time of year but these are my Top 13!

  • Hocus Pocus
  • Nightmare before Christmas
  • Casper the Friendly Ghost
  • Underwraps
  • Halloweentown
  • Corpse Bride
  • Beetlejuice
  • The Worst Witch
  • Bedknobs and Broomsticks
  • Addams Family
  • Tower of Terror
  • Gremlins
  • Ghostbuster

These are all my personal opinion but let me know what you favourite Halloween movies are to watch in the comments!

xoxo

insta twitter pint 7688480774_8d029fec07

One thought on “My Top 13 Family Halloween Movies

Leave a Reply

