All I want for Christmas…Urban Outfitters.

I don’t want to be that annoying person that discusses Christmas before Halloween has happened but….well you know from the title of this post that’s exactly what I’m going to be. 🎄🎅 🎁 ⛄

I’m 24 and I still proudly live with my Dad and my Sister and we all make Christmas lists. So this year, as i have you wonderful people reading my posts I figured I would share some things that I am hoping to get this year.

So when I make my lists I tend to do it under the shop tittle, I will do that on here too but I will also link the product so you if you see anything you like you can add it to your list too!

Todays shop is Urban Outfitters.

Just click the photo of the item if you like it and it will take you straight there.

I am completely obsessed with bedding and own about 10 different bed spreads, I totally don’t need more but this one if so cute I just have to have it!

Bedding

£70

I love love love Urban Outfitters books! I find them super quirky and store them on a book shelf or have a couple on a coffee table and they double up as a really nice decoration for your home! I have listed a few below that i really want to get.

I have all of the other books in the Wreck This Journal series so I obviously need this one too!

wreck this

£6

So this next book I personally think everyone needs. Well why wouldn’t you?

happy

£16 £6.99

I already have a book from Urban Outfitters about Polaroids but it’s not a ‘How To’ book like this one. I own two Instax Polaroid cameras, the mini 8 (in pink) and the Hello Kitty edition and although the photos are super cute I want to learn some tips and tricks on how to master the art of the Polaroid.

polariod

£12.99

This is the last book in my list but for me personally it is by far the best. I know a lot of people don’t like the Kardashian family but I do. I find them really interesting and I 100% need a book of Kim’s selfies from 2006-2014!

kim

£11.95

I don’t know about you but I am a stationary hoarder but I somehow convinced myself that I need to add these items to my collection.

I have a bucket list written down only it’s on a scruffy A4 piece of lined paper and it’s going to get lost somewhere along the line. So this I perfect for you bucket list and I thought you could put one ‘Bucket list goal’ at the top of each page and write about that experience underneath.

bucket

£20

I have pens floating around everywhere in my room. This pen holder is perfect to keep them all in the same place and its so tacky I love it! It’s just a shame that they only do it in one colour.

bic

£12

Now let’s get to clothing!  So I’m a curvy girl and Urban Outfitters clothing doesn’t always fit me properly but these items I have already tried and love so much! ❤

I wear a large or size 14 at Urban Outfitters.

Dresses

velvet  velvet 2

This season is perfect for velvet and this dress is absolutely gorgeous!

£39

cross back   cross back 2

Can we just take a minute to appreciate the back of this dress? I love this so much.

£29

blue   blue 2

More velvet! Swing dresses are perfect for my shape as they cover the lumps and bumps.

£45

Tops

cool kids

I love how simple yet cute this t-shirt is. It’s a little pricy for something so basic but meh.

£29

indie

This textured polo shirt is lovely, the print it so cute and I love the collar.

£36

deep v

I am absolutely in love with this long sleeve and deep v-neck combo.

£39

Lingerie & Nightware

I know that Calvin Klein doesn’t belong to Urban Outfitters but they do sell it in their store and I love this sports style set.

CK   CK2

Top £28 Knickers £18

These next knickers are pricey but just look at them, they’re beautiful!

lace    lace2

£44

I love cats, it’s as simple as that.

cat2   cat

£32

I love to be super comfy in bed so these blue sports style PJ shorts are perfect.

shorts   shorts2

£22

Accessories & Shoes

My favourites but I have so many of both that this list is small.

To start is this contemporary backpack in a grey faux leather. Its super roomy and has compartments too.

backpack   pckpack2

£85

This reversible burgundy and black tote bag is perfect for every day use. Oh, and its vegan!

vegan   vegan 2

£42

This time of year for me its all about boots and these Vagabond lace-up ankle boots will go with just about everything.

vaga

£90


Even though i have listed add of these items they are just what I would like, not what I will get.

xoxo

insta twitter pint 7688480774_8d029fec07


***All photo belong to Urban Outfitters***

Leave a Reply

