A few new updates!

I have come to realise that EforElle is a bit of a mess! I don’t get paid to blog unfortunately, so I have to work too. I am currently a waitress and I work shifts that change every week. This means I post when I can and it’s becoming messy.

One week I post once and the next I post 4 times! It gets very confusing for me and it must do for you too!

So from now on I shall be posting 3 times a week:

Monday to get you through those Monday blues!

Wednesday for a mid-week boost!

Saturday for your weekend read!

Also…. 

The first Friday of every month I will be doing a month favourites.

xoxo


insta twitter pint 7688480774_8d029fec07

Leave a Reply

