Woman Crush Wednesday

ashley wcw.jpg

Meet Ashley! This incredible woman knows how much I think of her and how much I love her but she’s such a gem that I also want you guys to know!

Ashley is so glam, her wardrobe is to die for and her hair is out of this world! She has worked so hard to get an absolutely banging body. She loves cats and mermaids so that makes her a babe straight away but thats not the main reason that I love Ashley.

The main reason is that she is so real. She is a warrior. She is a lioness. She has fought with anxiety and some real hard struggles but she is getting better.  She doesn’t have far to go now and I am so bloody proud of her!

Ashley recently got a new job, a job which I personally thing is very suited to her and her personality.  I honestly think that being in a new environment will help Ashley see how wonderful she really is.

You can follow Ashley on Instagram by clicking here.

“Life is tough my Darling, but so are you”

sign-off

 

Leave a Reply

