Another trip to Disney World?

Today I realised most people on my social media know this already but I haven’t told my blog friends, so as I am writing this post I have 223 days till I go back to the most magical place on earth! Yes, thats right! I am going back to Walt Disney World Florida and boy am I excited.

Obviously this is my favourite place to go in the world but this time it will be even more magical because I’m staying on site for the first time guys!

Right, I am going with my Boyfriend, it’s actually our first time away together in 2 years! We go on May 2nd 2017 and we are staying at Caribbean Beach Resort for 14 nights. We both have the dining plan, which by the way is incredible!

When you stay on site you get a magic band included. For anyone that does know what a magic band is, it is a wrist bang with a chip in it that is connected to your tickets. Its has a ticket symbol on it which is where the chip is located. You can use your magic band to get into the parks, for your fast passes, pay for meals with your dining plan, you can also connect your credit card to your magic band to pay for everything in the parks. The come in a range of colours and are water proof.

What I want you to do is head over to my Twitter page by clicking here and vote for what colour magic band I should get. The options are red, yellow, purple,green and grey. I won’t be including pink because I have that one already and I won’t be including orange because thats the colour my boyfriend is having. So go and get voting!

I will be posting more Disney updates, tips and ideas up until my trip. Oh one last thing I made a little video of my last trip photos is now up on my Youtube so click here to see that.

sign-off

Leave a Reply

