Where to eat in Disney World…(interactive)

When you read this post I will have 202 days till my Disney World trip!!! OH MY GOODNESS!

When visiting Disney World one of the more amazing things is the FOOD! The Mickey shaped food, dole whip and CRONUTS! I actually think that cronuts are the best thing I have ever eaten in my life but unfortunately you can’t live off of them (as much as id like to).

img_0883

So we will need to have proper meals and Disney World offers some incredible restaurants. There really is something for everyone, from character dining, to themed restaurants or for something a little more formal they have load of fine dining experiences to choose from.

If you don’t know already Disney do something called ADR (advanced dining reservations), this allows you to book a table up to 180 before you trip and trust me you will need to book! As you can expect Disney restaurants book up very fast.

I have 22 Days till I can book my reservations and I want your help! It is tradition for us to go to Crystal Palace in Magic Kingdom for breakfast on our first day but the rest of our trip we are super indecisive on where to go so I want you to head over to my twitter where there will be a poll every 3/4 days for you to pick the restaurant that we should go to.

Follow me on Twitter @eleana_jane to keep up to date with each poll and the results!

First up this week is the vote for our second table service meal of the trip that will be at Disney Springs.

The choices are:

T-Rex
Raglan Road
Wolfgang puck Grand Cafe
Chef Art Smith’s Homecoming

but remember guys you have to vote on twitter or it won’t count!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

