December Photo a Day (Interactive)

I love 30 day challenges! Social media, workouts, healthy eating etc but my favourite ones are the photo a day challenge.

Seeing as December is in a few days and I LOVE Christmas, I want to see all your photos through out the festive season so I have made up my own photo a day challenge for you.

Right now I think I’m just going to do this one but if it goes well and you enjoy it let me know in the comments below and i will do one every month.

The photos can be posted on both Instagram or Twitter just remember to #eleanajanePAD so I can see them each day!

Oh and don’t forget to follow me @eleana_jane on both Twitter and Instagram!

screenshot-2016-10-17-21-57-21

 

sign-off

Leave a Reply

